Album Drake – Scorpion (Mp3 Zip)

Album Drake – Scorpion (Mp3 Zip) Free Download Audio itunes

Drake has officially released his new album Scorpion . The double album features JAY-Z, Michael Jackson, Nicki Minaj, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, and Static Major.

Scorpion boasts 25 tracks, including his singles “ God’s Plan,” “Nice for What,” and “I’m Upset.”

Stream and Listen below;